Municipal Committee Narowal
MNAs District Narowal

Professor. Ahsan Iqbal Ch.

Federal Minister Planning  



Mian Muhammad Rasheed




Mr. Daniyal Aziz




MPAs District Narowal

Mr. Awais Qasim Khan
PP-132 (Narowal-I)
Member:  Home Affairs Social Welfare and Bait ul Maal


Mr. Abu Hafs Muhammad

PP-133 (Narowal-II) 
Member: Religious Affairs and Auqaf Library Committee


Mr. Mannan Khan
PP-134 (Narowal-III)
Member Special Education


Kh. Muhammad Waseem But
PP-135 (Narowal-IV)
Member: Livestock and Dairy Development


Lt Col (Retd)
Shujaat Ahmed Khan
 PP-136 (Narowal-V)
Parliamentary Secretary Colonies & Consolidation Consolidation of Holding & PDMA


Mr. Ramesh Singh Arora
Member: Commerce and Investment (Chairperson)

Home | Contact Us | Feedback | Links
2007 MC Narowal, Pakistan. All rights reserved.